Attention: The White Birch Center Board of Directors is currently seeking to fill three board positions during the 2017-2018 year. If you are interested, please download, complete, and submit the following application to White Birch Center: Board Recruitment Form


Louise Cyr, President

Stephen Burritt, Vice-President

Cathy Clement-Dias, Secretary

Ryan Towle, Treasurer


Carolyn McKean

Carol Goodenough

Betsy Fowler

Dagmar Sepulveda Herrick

Peg Herbert

Elin Leonard

Carolyn J. Madden, CPA

Mark S. Zuckerman

Emeritus Members:

Jon Evans

Lucia R. Evans

Carol Gaidos

Jolene Schillinger/Erickson